Ready to sell with our expert team?

Over 90 years and four generations of family, Harris Real Estate & Auction has built the largest and most qualified team in our region. Our hands-on experience and decades of education makes us unmatched by any other firm. We have the track record to prove it too, from our many successful auctions to our numerous marketing awards from the Kentucky Auctioneers Association Convention.

What does that mean for you? It means we are simply unrivaled in getting you every bit of what your property is worth.

Michael Dale Harris

Michael Dale Harris

Principal Broker / Auctioneer

KY Broker#: 198374  TN Broker#: 280718
KL: 252972  TL: 5624
Mobile: 270.970.0200
E-mail: michael@harrisauctions.com

Anna Puckett

Anna Puckett

Director of Operations / Apprentice Auctioneer

KY Lic# 269872

Mobile: 270.705.8609
E-mail: anna@harrisauctions.com

Tammy Nesler

Tammy Nesler

Broker

KY Broker# 268218
Mobile: 270.705.4150
E-mail: tammy.nesler@gmail.com

Chad Jezik

Chad Jezik

Realtor

Lic#: 212633
Mobile: 270.994.3169
E-mail: mcjezik@yahoo.com

Nick Shuford

Nick Shuford

TN Partner / Affiliate Auctioneer

TN Broker#: 315937
TN Lic#: 7240
Mobile: 615.579.3354
E-mail: nick@harrisauctions.com

Darrik Herndon

Darrick Herndon

Principal Auctioneer

KY Lic#: 253278
TN Lic#: 7030
Mobile: 270.727.4090
E-mail: darrick@harrisauctions.com

Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones

Principal Auctioneer

KY Lic#: 253620
TN Lic#: 7036
Mobile: 270-853-5485
E-mail: kevin@harrisauctions.com

Davenport, Jonas

Jonas Davenport

Graphic Designer