Ready to sell with our expert team?

Over 90 years and four generations of family, Harris Real Estate & Auction has built the largest and most qualified team in our region. Our hands-on experience and decades of education makes us unmatched by any other firm. We have the track record to prove it too, from our many successful auctions to our numerous marketing awards from the Kentucky Auctioneers Association Convention.

What does that mean for you? It means we are simply unrivaled in getting you every bit of what your property is worth.

Michael Dale Harris

Michael Dale Harris

Principal Broker / Auctioneer

KY Broker#: 198374  TN Broker#: 280718
KL: 252972  TL: 5624

IL Managing Broker#: 471.021805
Mobile: 270.970.0200
E-mail: michael@harrisauctions.com

harrisrealestateheadshots-20

Anna Harris

Principal Auctioneer / Director of Operations

KY Lic# 284462

Mobile: 270.705.8609
E-mail: anna@harrisauctions.com

Tammy Nesler

Tammy Nesler

Broker

KY Broker# 268218
Mobile: 270.705.4150
E-mail: tammy.nesler@gmail.com

harrisrealestateheadshots-8

Hannah Looper

Realtor

Lic#: 289282
Mobile: 270.705.1020
E-mail: hannah@harrisauctions.com

Chad Jezik

Chad Jezik

Realtor

Lic#: 212633
Mobile: 270.994.3169
E-mail: mcjezik@yahoo.com

Ellen Lee

Realtor

Lic#: 292339
Mobile: 270.293.3521
E-mail: ellen@harrisauctions.com

David Landrum

Auctioneer

TN Lic#: 6792
Mobile: 615.351.2224
E-mail: david@harrisauctions.com

Debra Vance-Moffitt

Graphic Designer

Office: 270.247.3253
Mobile: 270.210.5373
E-mail: marketing@harrisauctions.com

Cheyenne Walker

Digital Marketing Specialist

Mobile: 270.804.2534
E-mail: cheyenne@harrisauctions.com

Nick Shuford

Nick Shuford

TN Partner / Affiliate Auctioneer

TN Broker#: 315937
TN Lic#: 7240
Mobile: 615.579.3354
E-mail: nick@harrisauctions.com

Luke - Headshot

Luke Chadwick

TN Affiliate Auctioneer

TN Lic#: 7511
Mobile: 615.495.7477
E-mail: luke@theshufordgroup.com

Darrik Herndon

Darrick Herndon

Principal Auctioneer

KY Lic#: 253278
TN Lic#: 7030
Mobile: 270.727.4090
E-mail: darrick@harrisauctions.com

Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones

Principal Auctioneer

KY Lic#: 253620
TN Lic#: 7036
Mobile: 270.853.5485
E-mail: kevin@harrisauctions.com

Weatherly, Jason[8205]

Jason Weatherly

Principal Auctioneer

KY Lic#: 255750
TN Lic#: 6778
Mobile: 270.970.5178
E-mail: jason@harrisauctions.com

harrisrealestateheadshots-14

Emily Coles

Online Auction Manager

Mobile: 270.727.2370
E-mail: emily@harrisauctions.com

Luke Wood

Realtor

Principal Auctioneer

KY Lic#: 289389

Mobile: 270.703.5102

Buck Shelton

Principal Auctioneer

KY Lic#: 256426

Mobile: 270.705.0914

Larry Clark

Principal Auctioneer

KY Lic#: 259637

Mobile: 270.705.1385

Luke Nesler

Apprentice Auctioneer

KY RE Lic#: 291761

KY Auction Lic#: 284309

Mobile: 270.804-9616